../italiano english espanol

Login

Foppa Group
sincert
SantaGiulia Academy has been certified according to ISO 9001 since 28th June 2007

liceo artistico foppa machina institute machina impresa san clemente cfp lonati
CONTACTS


DIRECTOR

Prof. Riccardo Romagnoli
direzione@accademiasantagiulia.it


ORGANISATION RESPONSIBLE

Micaela Bottoni
bottoni@accademiasantagiulia.it


RESPONSIBLE OF STUDIES AND TUTOR

Ilaria Manzoni
manzoni@accademiasantagiulia.it


ORIENTATION SERVICE RESPONSIBLE

Nicoletta Bontempi
orientamento@accademiasantagiulia.it

Fabio Tenace
tenace@accademiasantagiulia.it


ART & EVENT MANAGER

Albano Morandi
albano.morandi@accademiasantagiulia.it


SECRETARY

The Secretariat is open from 8.00 to 19.00 from Monday to Friday.
Tel 38 030 33 68 - Fax 030 33 89 557

Chiara Zinoni
zinoni@accademiasantagiulia.it

Luisa Musmeci
musmeci@accademiasantagiulia.it


IT RESPONSIBLE AND SOCIAL MEDIA DEVELOPER

Laura Tonin
social@accademiasantagiulia.it

    powered by bizOnweb.it